NACUC Executive Committee

 

 



 


 

Greg McGonigle

President
(2015)

University Chaplain

Tufts University



greg.mcgonigle@tufts.edu

Kate Smanik
Vice President

(2015)

Director of the Center for Spiritual Life
DePauw University


katherinesmanik@depauw.edu

Dena Bodian

Association Secretary and Historian (2016)

Associate University Chaplain
Colgate University



dbodian@colgate.edu

Kanika Magee
Treasurer
(2016)

Associate Dean of the Chapel

Howard University



kanika.magee@howard.edu 

       
 

 



       

 

 


Cynthia Terry
Membership Secretary (2016)

College Chaplain

Goucher College





cynthia.terry@goucher.edu

Vaughn CroweTipton
2016 Conference
Coordinator
University Chaplain
Furman University



Mark Forrester
2015 Conference
Coordinator

University Chaplain and Director of Religious Life

Vanderbilt University


m.forrester@vanderbilt.edu

Dave Wright

2014 Conference
Coordinator

University Chaplain
University of Puget Sound



dwright@pugetsound.edu

       

 

 

 

Daveen Litwin
At Large Representative

(2017)

Chaplain and Hillel Director

Claremont Colleges



daveen_litwin@cuc.claremont.edu

Carolyn Fure-Slocum
At Large Representative

(2016)

College Chaplain

Carleton College




cfureslo@carleton.edu

David Witkowsky
At Large Representative

(2015)

College Chaplain

Juniata College




witkovl@juniata.edu

Wendy Hamilton
New Member Representative (2015)
Chaplain-in-Residence
Georgetown University




wh354@georgetown.edu

     


 


 
   

Daniel Meyers
New Member Representative

(2016)

Earl Hall Religious Life Fellow

Columbia University




dm3024@columbia.edu





  
           
 
 
© 2012 National Association of College and University Chaplains | NACUC is a multifaith professional community concerned with the religious life of the entire college or university  | Site Map | Site by Jumpgraphix